Chandra Moschella
Wednesday, August 10, 2011
Am I at risk of getting mono?
your sister is so dumb...does she really think that everyone who has mono drank a gallon of saliva from someone else ? WOW. no.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment