Yes you definitely will, especially with all that cardio! If that is all the food you are eating, you will most likely be burning off more calories than you take in during the day, which is good for burning fat, but unless you are getting protein (either from meat, nuts, etc) you wont be gaining any muscle. And to be honest i don't think you're eating enough food to get all the vitamins and minerals you need. You need to eat more throughout the day, snacking on healthy foods every 2 hours is a good way to increase your metabolism. Good luck!
No comments:
Post a Comment