Thursday, August 11, 2011

Did anybody else think that Paula Abdul's Performance at The Super Bowl was Terrible?

If the Super Bowl was not in FOX, neither of these losers would have been given the opportunity to perform! Paula is so drugged up that she couldn't even perform live- they had to show a pre-taped segment, which made me nauseous! Jordin who?? Does anyone even remember Jordin Sparks? How could any American lip-sync the National Anthem??? What a disgrace!! At least Clay Aiken would have sung live!!!!!!!!!!! (American Idol "jumped the shark" several seasons ago!)

No comments:

Post a Comment